Executive Committee

Member State Position E-mail Work # Cell # Term Exp.
Beverly Smith GA Chair besmith@tcsg.edu 217-785-0171 217-521-6498 June, 2017
Jennifer Foster IL Past Chair jennifer.foster@illinois.gov 404-679-1635 June, 2016
Brad Deeds NV Representative bdeeds@doe.nv.gov 775-687-7289 June, 2016
Jon Kerr WA Representative jkerr@sbctc.edu 360-704-4326 June, 2016
David Stout SC Representative dstout@sde.state.sc.us 803-734-8438 803-608-8263 June, 2016
Reecie Stagnolia KY Representative reecie.stagnolia@ky.gov 502-573-5114 859-421-5251 June, 2016
Margaret Bowles MT Representative mbowles@mt.gov 785-296-7159 June, 2017
Marcia Hess WY Representative mhess@wyo.gov 307-777-7885 June, 2017
Willa Panzer WI Representative willa.panzer@wtcsystem.edu 608-267-9065 June, 2017
Marie Mackintosh IN Treasurer (Appointed) mmackintosh@dwd.in.gov 317-233-6792 June, 2016
Gail Senese IN Representative gail.senese@maine.gov 317-233-6792 June, 2017