NAEPDC - National Adult Education Professional Development Consortium LINCSearch - Search Literacy Information
A natural resource for adult education state directors and their staff members.
About
NAEPDC
About
NCSDAE
Members State Staff Publications Staff Site Map

2012 State Staff Workgroup

Marcia Hess, Wyoming marcia.hess@wyo.org

Meg Murphey, Massachusetts
MMurphy@doe.mass.edu

Ruth Derfler, Massachusetts
rderfler@doe.mass.edu

Elease Greene-Smith, New Jersey
elease.greene-smith@dol.state.nj.us

Ron Russell, Alabama
rrussell@dpe.edu

Valerie Fischer, North Dakota
vfischer@nd.gov

Susan Pierson, Connecticut
susan.pierson@ct.gov

Maureen Wagner, Connecticut
Maureen.Wagner@ct.gov

Cindy Zengler, Ohio
czengler@regents.state.oh.us

Ken Zutter, Nevada
kzutter@doe.nv.gov

Jay Brooks, Illinois
jay.brooks@illinois.gov

Marilyn Shaw, Georgia
mshaw@tcsg.edu

Mike King, South Carolina
MRKing@ed.sc.gov

 

         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Contact us: Dr. Lennox McLendon, Executive Director; 444 North Capitol Street, NW; Suite 422; Washington, DC 20001
Phone: 202-624-5250; Fax: 202-624-1497; Email: lmclendon@naepdc.org